Communications & Membership Committee (CMC)

Share Print smaller bigger

To formulate the corporate level strategies in promoting and advancing the Council as the leader of green building development; as well as managing membership expansion and outreach.

Members of Communications & Membership Committee

Chairman & Director

Name Associated Organisation         Representation
Ir Allan CHAN Sau-kit

Hip Hing Construction Co. Limited



Vice Chair & Director

Name Associated Organisation         Representation
Ms Mary CHAN Suk-fun Dennis Lau & Ng Chun Man Architects & Engineers (HK) Limited                                            CIC



 Name Associated Organisation Representation
 Ir Dr Raymond CHAN Ka-lung  The Jardine Engineering Corp., Limited BEC
 Ir Dr Vincent CHENG Sai-yau Ove Arup & Partners Hong Kong Limited Institutional Member
 Mr Paul CHONG Kin-lit Southa Group CIC
 Dr Benny CHOW Ka-ming  Aedas Limited


 Mr LI Ho-kin



 Sr WONG Bay The University of Hong Kong CIC
 Mr Ricky WONG Kwong-yiu Wheelock and Company Limited Institutional Member

Ir Prof. WONG Sze-chun, BBS, JP

The University of Hong Kong CIC


Co-opted Members

 Name Associated Organisation Representation
 Ms Diamond CHENG                    Swire Properties Limited Institutional Member
 Mr KWAN Chuk-fai Hang Lung Properties Limited Institutional Member
 Mr Tony IP Tony Ip Green Architects Limited Associate Member
 Ms Grace KWOK Allied Environmental Consultants Limited Institutional Member
 Sr Bill MAN  Kerry Property Management Services Limited Institutional Member
 Dr Eric TSANG The Education University of Hong Kong Institutional Member
 Mr Mark TUNG Hysan Development Company Limited Institutional Member
 Mr Duncan WONG The Hong Kong and China Gas Co. Limited Institutional Member



Name Associated Organisation  

Ms Gloria CHAN Pik-wa

Education Bureau of HKSAR


HKGBC Founding Members

CIC Construction Industry Council
BEC Business Environment Council Limited
BSL BEAM Society Limited
PGBC Professional Green Building Council Limited