To steer the operation and development of green building rating tools and the continuous development of green building practitioners.

Chairman & Director

Name Associated Organisation Representation
Mr LI Ho-kin   BSL

Vice Chairman & Director

Name Associated Organisation Representation
Mr Ivan FU Chin-shing, MH, JP LWK & Partners (HK) Limited CIC


Name Associated Organisation Representation
Ar. Dr Tony IP Chung-man, MH Tony Ip Green Architects Limited CIC
Prof. LI Xiang-dong The Hong Kong Polytechnic University CIC
Ms Eliza WONG Yeuk-lan Swire Properties Limited CIC
Sr Kenneth YUN Ying-kit Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors PGBC

Founding Member Representative

Name Associated Organisation Representation
Ir LEUNG Chi-fung Business Environment Council Limited BEC

Technical Review Committee Representative

Name Associated Organisation Representation
Ir Colin CHUNG Chi-leong WSP (Asia) Ltd BSL

Professional Development Committee Representative

Name Associated Organisation Representation
Dr Benny CHOW Ka-ming  Aedas Ltd BSL

Co-opted Members

Name Associated Organisation Representation
Ms KO Ping-sze Gammon Construction Ltd  Institutional Member
Mr Jeffrey KWOK Pak-wai KC Surveyors Limited   Institutional Member
Mr Andy LAI Ka-yeung Allied Sustainability and Environmental Consultants Group  Institutional Member
Mr Derrick LEONG On-u The Hong Kong Institute of Architects Institutional Member
Ir LEUNG Chi-shing Urban Property Management Limited   Institutional Member
Mr Michael LONG New World Development Company Limited Institutional Member
Mr Benni PONG Yu-ling The Hong Kong Institute of Landscape Architects Institutional Member
Mr Don TSE Ho-ching Hongkong Land Limited Institutional Member
Mr Isaac TSANG Siu-chung Hang Lung Properties Limited Institutional Member
Ms Melody WONG Yee-ting Ove Arup & Partners Hong Kong Ltd Institutional Member
Mr Leon XU Liang The Chinese University of Hong Kong Institutional Member


Name Associated Organisation
Mr Sunny CHENG Chi-yeung Development Bureau
Ms Karen CHEUNG Yuk-ching Buildings Department
Ms Jessica CHU Ha-fan Planning Department
Mr Forrest FONG Kin-wa Hong Kong Housing Authority
Miss Lilian LAM Wai-yin Environmental Protection Department
Mr Wallace LEUNG Suet-fai Electrical and Mechanical Services Department
Mr Ken YEUNG Chor-kee Architectural Services Department
Mr Gary YIP Ka-chun Water Supplies Department

HKGBC Founding Members

CIC Construction Industry Council
BEC Business Environment Council Limited
BSL BEAM Society Limited
PGBC Professional Green Building Council Limited