Hong Kong Green Building Week (HKGBW)

Share Email Print smaller bigger

First launched in 2013, the Hong Kong Green Building Week (HKGBW) is an annual territory-wide campaign co-organised by the Construction Industry Council (CIC) and the HKGBC to promote green building development, boost public awareness on green lifestyle, and drive behavioural change through a series of programmes.

Organisers:  

Hong Kong Green Building Week 2017

The fifth edition of HKGBW is a special one. HKGBW 2017 will be tied in with the international green building mega event World Sustainable Built Environment Conference 2017 Hong Kong (WSBE17 Hong Kong) to synergise the impacts. Stay tuned for a series of exciting programmes!

Green Ambassador Pitch - Speaking Contest for Sixth Formers

Themed “Act on Climate Change – Together, Now!”, teams of F.6 students will devise a plan to get others involved in combating climate change. They will present their plans to pitch for the best presentation award during WSBE17 Hong Kong in June 2017. Please click here for details.

And more programmes to come!

 

Want to get updated for this campaign? Like our Facebook page now!

Click here to explore more about HKGBW 2016.

Hong Kong Green Building Week is fully funded by the Construction Industry Council

香港綠色建築週

分享 電子郵件 列印 字體正常 字體放大

由建造業議會及香港綠色建築議會攜手舉辦的「香港綠色建築週」於2013年首度舉行,是一年一度全城參與的活動。活動期望透過一連串節目,推廣綠色建築發展,令公眾更注重綠色生活,改變生活習慣和固有思維。

主辦機構:  

香港綠色建築週 2017

踏入第五屆,香港綠色建築週2017將結合世界級綠建盛事──2017年度香港可持續建築環境全球會議,將綠色建築的概念全方位滲入社區,為市民帶來一連串精彩活動!

「全城綠活」中六生英語演講比賽

中六學生可組隊代表學校參加,並按照活動主題「齊齊行動紓緩氣候變化」制定計劃,推動身邊的親朋戚友齊齊對抗氣候變化。隊伍將會於6 月舉行的2017年度香港可持續建築環境全球會議期間,講述自己的想法,贏取最佳演說獎。 請按此瀏覽詳細內容(只提供英文版)。

「綠色香港:我家‧我城」小學生繪畫比賽

誠邀現正就讀小一至小六的學生,發揮想像力,為我們的家──香港,畫出一個綠色城市的願境。冠軍作品將用作印製「2017年度可持續建築環境全球會議」會議專用袋,請按此瀏覽詳細內容。

 

想獲得最新消息?立即讚好我們的 Facebook 專頁

有關香港綠色建築週2016,請按此

香港綠色建築週由建造業議會全力資助